Thursday Ladies Daytime Netball - 2021 MID SEASON - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 04 Mar 2021
10:00AMCourt 1
UNDER SIDED
vs
MAD COWS
10:00AMCourt 2
LEGENDS
vs
BREAKAWAY
10:40AMCourt 1
DUNHOE
vs
DAY OFF
Thursday 04 March 2021
10:00AM Court 1
UNDER SIDED
MAD COWS
10:00AM Court 2
LEGENDS
BREAKAWAY
10:40AM Court 1
DUNHOE
DAY OFF
Thursday 11 Mar 2021
10:00AMCourt 1
DAY OFF
vs
MAD COWS
10:00AMCourt 2
BREAKAWAY
vs
UNDER SIDED
10:40AMCourt 1
DUNHOE
vs
LEGENDS
Thursday 11 March 2021
10:00AM Court 1
DAY OFF
MAD COWS
10:00AM Court 2
BREAKAWAY
UNDER SIDED
10:40AM Court 1
DUNHOE
LEGENDS
Thursday 18 Mar 2021
10:00AMCourt 1
DAY OFF
vs
UNDER SIDED
10:00AMCourt 2
DUNHOE
vs
BREAKAWAY
10:40AMCourt 1
LEGENDS
vs
MAD COWS
Thursday 18 March 2021
10:00AM Court 1
DAY OFF
UNDER SIDED
10:00AM Court 2
DUNHOE
BREAKAWAY
10:40AM Court 1
LEGENDS
MAD COWS
Thursday 25 Mar 2021
10:00AMCourt 1
LEGENDS
vs
DAY OFF
10:00AMCourt 2
DUNHOE
vs
UNDER SIDED
10:40AMCourt 1
MAD COWS
vs
BREAKAWAY
Thursday 25 March 2021
10:00AM Court 1
LEGENDS
DAY OFF
10:00AM Court 2
DUNHOE
UNDER SIDED
10:40AM Court 1
MAD COWS
BREAKAWAY
Thursday 01 Apr 2021
10:00AMCourt 1
LEGENDS
vs
UNDER SIDED
10:00AMCourt 2
MAD COWS
vs
DUNHOE
10:40AMCourt 1
BREAKAWAY
vs
DAY OFF
Thursday 01 April 2021
10:00AM Court 1
LEGENDS
UNDER SIDED
10:00AM Court 2
MAD COWS
DUNHOE
10:40AM Court 1
BREAKAWAY
DAY OFF
Thursday 22 Apr 2021
10:00AMCourt 1
BREAKAWAY
vs
LEGENDS
10:00AMCourt 2
MAD COWS
vs
UNDER SIDED
10:40AMCourt 1
DAY OFF
vs
DUNHOE
Thursday 22 April 2021
10:00AM Court 1
BREAKAWAY
LEGENDS
10:00AM Court 2
MAD COWS
UNDER SIDED
10:40AM Court 1
DAY OFF
DUNHOE
Thursday 29 Apr 2021
10:00AMCourt 1
BREAKAWAY
vs
UNDER SIDED
10:00AMCourt 2
DAY OFF
vs
MAD COWS
10:40AMCourt 1
DUNHOE
vs
LEGENDS
Thursday 29 April 2021
10:00AM Court 1
BREAKAWAY
UNDER SIDED
10:00AM Court 2
DAY OFF
MAD COWS
10:40AM Court 1
DUNHOE
LEGENDS
Thursday 06 May 2021
10:00AMCourt 1
BREAKAWAY
vs
DUNHOE
10:00AMCourt 2
UNDER SIDED
vs
DAY OFF
10:40AMCourt 1
MAD COWS
vs
LEGENDS
Thursday 06 May 2021
10:00AM Court 1
BREAKAWAY
DUNHOE
10:00AM Court 2
UNDER SIDED
DAY OFF
10:40AM Court 1
MAD COWS
LEGENDS
Thursday 13 May 2021
10:00AMCourt 1
UNDER SIDED
vs
DUNHOE
10:00AMCourt 2
DAY OFF
vs
LEGENDS
10:40AMCourt 1
BREAKAWAY
vs
MAD COWS
Thursday 13 May 2021
10:00AM Court 1
UNDER SIDED
DUNHOE
10:00AM Court 2
DAY OFF
LEGENDS
10:40AM Court 1
BREAKAWAY
MAD COWS
Thursday 20 May 2021
10:00AMCourt 1
DUNHOE
vs
MAD COWS
10:00AMCourt 2
UNDER SIDED
vs
LEGENDS
10:40AMCourt 1
DAY OFF
vs
BREAKAWAY
Thursday 20 May 2021
10:00AM Court 1
DUNHOE
MAD COWS
10:00AM Court 2
UNDER SIDED
LEGENDS
10:40AM Court 1
DAY OFF
BREAKAWAY